Staying In Touch

Sinne Eeg & Thomas Fonnesbæk

Stunt Records / Sundace

Buy the album
Apple Music Amazon


  1. Spring Waltz
  2. Too Close For Comfort
  3. Orphans
  4. Takde Five
  5. The Streets Of Berlin
  6. The Long And Winding Road
  7. How Deep Is The Ocean
  8. Just One Of Those Things
  9. Round Midnight
  10. Those Who Were
  11. The Dry Cleaner From Des Moines

All albums

Get notified when Sinne Eeg is playing near you

Signup for the newsletter to get notified when Sinne is playing near you

Thank you for
signing up!