How Deep Is The Ocean

Sinne Eeg

Sinne Eeg

Cope Records


Sinne Eeg (V)
Martin Scheck (pno)
Kaspar Vadsholt (B)
Jukkis Uotila (Dr)

Buy the album
iTunes Amazon


  1. How Deep Is The Ocean
  2. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  3. You Don’t Know What Love Is
  4. Everybody’s Song But My Own
  5. Comes Love
  6. Silence
  7. Month Of May
  8. Close Your Eyes

All albums

Get notified when Sinne Eeg is playing near you

Signup for the newsletter to get notified when Sinne is playing near you

Thank you for
signing up!