Taking it Slow

Eeg – Fonnesbæk

Sinne Eeg

Stunt Records / Sundance


Sinne Eeg (v)
Thomas Fonnesbæk (b)

Buy the album
iTunes Amazon


  1. Willow Weep For Me
  2. Taking It Slow
  3. Evil Man Blues
  4. You Don't Know What Love Is
  5. Summertime
  6. Body And Soul
  7. Beautiful love
  8. Come Rain Or Shine
  9. Fellini's Waltz

All albums

Get notified when Sinne Eeg is playing near you

Signup for the newsletter to get notified when Sinne is playing near you

Thank you for
signing up!