Don’t Be So Blue

Don’t Be So Blue

Sinne Eeg

Red dot music/EMI


Sinne Eeg (V)
Jacob Christoffersen (Pno)
Morten Lund (Dr)
Morten Toftgård Ramsbøl (B)

Guest Appearances:
Jesper Riis (Tp)

Buy the album
iTunes Amazon


  1. Don’t Be So Blue
  2. Highway One
  3. The Writing On The Wall
  4. Last Ride
  5. Goodbye
  6. Down On West Fuxing Lu
  7. The Sound Of Music
  8. The Streets Of Berlin
  9. My Favorite Things
  10. Time To Go

All albums

Get notified when Sinne Eeg is playing near you

Signup for the newsletter to get notified when Sinne is playing near you

Thank you for
signing up!