Have yourself a merry little christmas

Merry Christmas baby

Sinne Eeg

Parlophone Music Denmark


DR Big Band – Bobo Moreno – Sinne Eeg

Buy the album
iTunes Amazon


  1. Merry Christmas, Baby
  2. Sleigh Ride
  3. White Christmas
  4. Let It Snow
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. Baby It’s Cold Outside
  7. Rocking Around The Christmas Tree
  8. Last Christmas
  9. The Christmas Song
  10. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  11. Jingle Bell Rock
  12. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  13. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

All albums

Get notified when Sinne Eeg is playing near you

Signup for the newsletter to get notified when Sinne is playing near you

Thank you for
signing up!