Talking to myself

Remembering You

Sinne Eeg

Red dot music/EMI


Sinne Eeg (V)
Jacob Christoffersen (Pno)
Chris Minh Doky (B)
Rasmus Kihlberg (Dr)

Guest appearences:
Jacob Fischer
Peter Rosendal
Randy Brecker
Peter Fuglsang
Marc Berthoumieux
Curtis Stigers

Buy the album
iTunes Amazon


  1. Talking To My Self
  2. Remembering You
  3. Just You, Just Me
  4. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
  5. Up From The Skies
  6. Moonbeam
  7. Unpredictable Love
  8. You And I
  9. In A Sentimental Mood
  10. It’s Allright With Me
  11. My One And Only Love

All albums

Get notified when Sinne Eeg is playing near you

Signup for the newsletter to get notified when Sinne is playing near you

Thank you for
signing up!